Knut Bergersen
Daglig leder & autorisert regnskapsfører

knut@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 12 / 91 79 47 47

Arve Hole
Daglig leder & autorisert regnskapsfører

arve@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 11 / 90 67 43 81

 

Camilla F. Øyen
autorisert Regnskapsfører

camilla@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 16

Mariann Johansen
regnskapsfører

mariann@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 20

 

Bente johansen
regnskapsfører

bente@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 19

 

Natallia wolanska
autorisert regnskapsfører

natallia@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 17

Elisabeth olaussen
regnskapsfører

elisabeth@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 00

Wenche Viken
Regnskapsfører

wenche@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 18

Siv Elin langaas
autorisert regnskapsfører

siv@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 02

mari årdahl
regnskapsfører

mari@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 07

Anita Helen Rørgård
autorisert Regnskapsfører

anita@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 09

Christina L. Aandahl
Autorisert regnskapsfører

christina@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 08

 

tone brith faugli
regnskapsfører

tone@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 05

hilde storstein
autorisert regnskapsfører

hilde@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 01