Knut Bergersen
Daglig leder & autorisert regnskapsfører

knut@agendaregnskap.no
917 94 747

Arve Hole
Daglig leder & autorisert regnskapsfører

arve@agendaregnskap.no
906 74 381

Hanne Kristin Kvendbø
Regnskapsfører

hanne.kristin@agendaregnskap.no
910 04 677

Camilla F. Øyen
autorisert Regnskapsfører

camilla@agendaregnskap.no
948 09 790

Mariann johansen
regnskapsfører

mariann@agendaregnskap.no
910 02 649

Cathrine Hem
regnskapsfører

cathrine@agendaregnskap.no
948 33 512

Bente johansen
regnskapsfører

bente@agendaregnskap.no
910 08 398

Emil Vedvik
Regnskapsfører

emil@agendaregnskap.no
948 30 015

Hanne alfredsen
autorisert REGNSKAPSFØRER

hanne@agendaregnskap.no
948 24 270

Natallia wolanska
regnskapsfører

natallia@agendaregnskap.no
948 21 924

Elisabeth olaussen
regnskapsfører

elisabeth@agendaregnskap.no
975 12 243

arve hole
Daglig leder & autorisert regnskapsfører

arve@agendaregnskap.no
906 74 381

Knut bergersen
Daglig leder & autorisert regnskapsfører

knut@agendaregnskap.no
917 94 747

mari årdahl
regnskapsfører

mari@agendaregnskap.no
33 38 25 63

Anita Helen Rørgård
regnskapsfører

anita@agendaregnskap.no
33 38 25 64

Christina L. Aandahl
Autorisert regnskapsfører

christina@agendaregnskap.no
33 38 25 65

Tom h. møyland
regnskapsfører

tom@agendaregnskap.no
33 38 25 66

kari berg
Autorisert regnskapsfører

kari@agendaregnskap.no
33 38 25 67

hilde storstein
autorisert regnskapsfører

hilde@agendaregnskap.no
33 38 25 68

roger bakke
autorisert regnskapsfører

roger@agendaregnskap.no
33 38 25 69

Siv langaas
autorisert regnskapsfører

siv@agendaregnskap.no
33 38 25 70

tone birth faugli
regnskapsfører

tone@agendaregnskap.no
33 38 25 71

eivind nordli
autorisert regnskapsfører

eivind@agendaregnskap.no
33 38 25 67