Knut Bergersen
Daglig leder & autorisert regnskapsfører

knut@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 12 / 91 79 47 47

Arve Hole
Daglig leder & autorisert regnskapsfører

arve@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 11 / 90 67 43 81

Hanne Kristin Kvendbø
Regnskapsfører

hanne.kristin@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 14

Camilla F. Øyen
autorisert Regnskapsfører

camilla@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 16

Mariann johansen
regnskapsfører

mariann@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 20

Cathrine Hem
regnskapsfører

cathrine@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 15

Bente johansen
regnskapsfører

bente@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 19

Emil Vedvik
Regnskapsfører

emil@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 13

Hanne alfredsen
autorisert REGNSKAPSFØRER

hanne@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 10

Natallia wolanska
regnskapsfører

natallia@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 17

Elisabeth olaussen
regnskapsfører

elisabeth@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 00

Wenche Viken
Regnskapsfører

wenche@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 18

Siv langaas
autorisert regnskapsfører

siv@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 02

mari årdahl
regnskapsfører

mari@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 07

Anita Helen Rørgård
regnskapsfører

anita@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 06

Christina L. Aandahl
Autorisert regnskapsfører

christina@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 08

Tom h. møyland
regnskapsfører

tom@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 03

tone birth faugli
regnskapsfører

tone@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 05

hilde storstein
autorisert regnskapsfører

hilde@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 01

roger bakke
autorisert regnskapsfører

roger@agendaregnskap.no
33 30 76 09